I am back

Been too busy to keep up! But it’s the new year and a lot of my friends have been doing photo a day blog and I want one too! Plus since I’ve taken a pic everyday I can get right on it! Woo! 2012!

20120103-175837.jpg
1.1.12 I just got home after a calm night at work and jump into bed with my sexy boyfriend 🙂

20120103-180010.jpg
1.2.12 I made these doggie biscuits for my babies Ko and Moo

20120103-180110.jpg
1.3.12 still chowing on the giant bag of grapefruit from Costco ha!
Now…clean the house or cuddle time with my man? Hmm;)

Leave a Reply

